Unser Kollegium
arbeitet mit Leidenschaft.

Hanna Weyrauch
Schulleitung
hanna.weyrauch@pgs-clp.de

Anita Jung
Sekretärin

Gesa Neugebauer
Konrektorin / Lehrerin
gesa.neugebauer@pgs-clp.de

Kyra Krone
Klassenlehrerin 1a
kyra.krone@pgs-clp.de

Philipp Grote
Klassenlehrer 1b
philipp.grote@pgs-clp.de

Tanja Seidel
Klassenlehrerin 1c
tanja.seidel@pgs-clp.de

Franziska Wieghaus
Klassenlehrerin 2a
franziska.wieghaus@pgs-clp.de

Ingo Busch
Klassenlehrer 2b
ingo.busch@pgs-clp.de

Cordula Bollwinkel
Klassenlehrerin 2c
cordula.bollwinkel@pgs-clp.de

Nicole Sandvoß
Klassenlehrerin 3a
nicole.sandvoss@pgs-clp.de

Talke Moschner
Klassenlehrerin 3b
talke.moschner@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Ostermann
Klassenlehrerin 3c
andrea.ostermann@pgs-clp.de

Anke Masbaum
Klassenlehrerin 4a
anke.masbaum@pgs-clp.de

Rainer Zachau
Klassenlehrer 4b
rainer.zachau@pgs-clp.de

Irene Rode
Klassenlehrerin 4c
irene.rode@pgs-clp.de

Susanne Götting
Lehrerin
susanne.goetting@pgs-clp.de

Sonja Steinberg
Lehrerin/Sprachförderkraft
sonja.steinberg@pgs-clp.de

Wiebke Lüdeker 
Lehramtsanwärterin
wiebke.luedeker@pgs-clp.de

Nikolai Niemöller
Vertretungslehrkraft
nikolai.niemoeller@pgs-clp.de

Pascal Reschke
Vertretungslehrkraft
pascal.reschke@pgs-clp.de

Annabell Blancke
Lehrerin in Elternzeit
annabell.blancke@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Heemann
Lehrerin in Elternzeit
andrea.heemann@pgs-clp.de

Monika Meyer
Lehrerin in Elternzeit
monika.meyer@pgs-clp.de

Lisa Pollock

Lisa Pollock
Schulsozialarbeiterin
lisa.pollock@pgs-clp.de

Marion Rolfes
Schulsozialarbeiterin
marion.rolfes@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Kühnaß
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Jörg Jung
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Beate Hilgefort
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Barbara Klekamp
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Grit Zuber
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiterin

Heike Gobert
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Claudia Bröring
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Natalie Litau
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Ludmila Schulz
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Natascha Riwe
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Brigitte Plewa
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Stephanie Menke
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Michael Brüggemann
Hausmeister

Gloria Batz
absolviert ein freiwilliges soziales Jahr