Unser Kollegium
arbeitet mit Leidenschaft.

Hanna Weyrauch
Schulleitung
hanna.weyrauch@pgs-clp.de

Anita Jung
Sekretärin

Gesa Neugebauer
Konrektorin / Lehrerin
gesa.neugebauer@pgs-clp.de

Annabell Martens
Klassenlehrerin 1a
annabell.martens@pgs-clp.de

Ingo Busch
Klassenlehrer 1b
ingo.busch@pgs-clp.de

Cordula Bollwinkel
Klassenlehrerin 1c
cordula.bollwinkel@pgs-clp.de

Nicole Sandvoß
Klassenlehrerin 2a
nicole.sandvoss@pgs-clp.de

Talke Moschner
Klassenlehrerin 2b
talke.moschner@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Ostermann
Klassenlehrerin 2c
andrea.ostermann@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Heemann
Klassenlehrerin 3a
andrea.heemann@pgs-clp.de

Rainer Zachau
Klassenlehrer 3b
rainer.zachau@pgs-clp.de

Irene Rode
Klassenlehrerin 3c
irene.rode@pgs-clp.de

Kyra Krone
Klassenlehrerin 4a
kyra.krone@pgs-clp.de

Philipp Grote
Klassenlehrer 4b
philipp.grote@pgs-clp.de

Tanja Seidel
Klassenlehrerin 4c
tanja.seidel@pgs-clp.de

Susanne Götting
Lehrerin
susanne.goetting@pgs-clp.de

Franziska Wieghaus
Lehrerin in Elternzeit
franziska.wieghaus@pgs-clp.de

Sonja Steinberg
Lehrerin/Sprachförderkraft
sonja.steinberg@pgs-clp.de

Anke Masbaum
Lehrerin
anke.masbaum@pgs-clp.de

Monika Meyer
Lehrerin
monika.meyer@pgs-clp.de

Kim Vogt
Lehramtsanwärterin
kim.vogt@pgs-clp.de

Lisa Pollock

Lisa Pollock
Schulsozialarbeiterin
lisa.pollock@pgs-clp.de

Marion Rolfes
Schulsozialarbeiterin
marion.rolfes@pgs-clp.de

Stephanie Menke
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Andrea Kühnaß
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Jörg Jung
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Beate Hilgefort
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Barbara Klekamp
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Grit Zuber
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiterin

Heike Gobert
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Claudia Bröring
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Natalie Litau
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Ludmila Schulz
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Natascha Riwe
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Brigitte Plewa
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Michael Brüggemann
Hausmeister

Gloria Batz
absolviert ein freiwilliges soziales Jahr