Unsere Lehrkräfte
arbeiten mit Leidenschaft.

Hanna Weyrauch
Schulleitung
hanna.weyrauch@pgs-clp.de

Anita Jung
Sekretärin

Gesa Neugebauer
Konrektorin / Lehrerin
gesa.neugebauer@pgs-clp.de

Nicole Sandvoß
Klassenlehrerin 1a
nicole.sandvoss@pgs-clp.de

Talke Moschner
Klassenlehrerin 1b
talke.moschner@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Ostermann
Klassenlehrerin 1c
andrea.ostermann@pgs-clp.de

Andrea Heemann
Klassenlehrerin 2a
andrea.heemann@pgs-clp.de

Rainer Zachau
Klassenlehrer 2b
rainer.zachau@pgs-clp.de

Irene Rode
Klassenlehrerin 2c
irene.rode@pgs-clp.de

Kyra Krone
Klassenlehrerin 3a
kyra.krone@pgs-clp.de

Katja Ponsch
Klassenlehrerin 3b
katja.ponsch@pgs-clp.de

Tanja Seidel
Klassenlehrerin 3c
tanja.seidel@pgs-clp.de

Philipp Grote
Klassenlehrer 4a
philipp.grote@pgs-clp.de

Cordula Bollwinkel
Klassenlehrerin 4b
cordula.bollwinkel@pgs-clp.de

Anke Masbaum
Klassenlehrerin 4c
anke.masbaum@pgs-clp.de

Sonja Steinberg
Lehrerin / Sprachförderkraft
sonja.steinberg@pgs-clp.de

Susanne Götting
Lehrerin
susanne.goetting@pgs-clp.de

Franziska Wieghaus
Lehrerin
franziska.wieghaus@pgs-clp.de

Ingo Busch
Lehrer in Elternzeit
ingo.busch@pgs-clp.de

Natalie Litau
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Lisa Föcke
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Beate Hilgefort
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Heike Gobert
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Claudia Bröring
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Stephanie Menke
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Andrea Künaß
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Jörg Jung
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Barbara Klekamp
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Marion Rolfes
Schulsozialarbeiterin
marion.rolfes@pgs-clp.de

Lisa Pollock
Schulsozialarbeiterin
lisa.pollock@pgs-clp.de

Annabell Martens
Referendarin
annabell.martens@pgs-clp.de

David Niemeyer
Referendar
david.niemeyer@pgs-clp.de

Michael Brüggemann
Hausmeister